About Us

CEO & Chairman of the Board
Roger Lagmay Oriel
roger.oriel@asianjournalinc.com

President
Cora Macabagdal-Oriel
cora.oriel@asianjournalinc.com

Vice President, Business Development
Raphael John C. Oriel
rj.oriel@asianjournalinc.com

Chief Financial Officer
Elizabeth Hilario Sison
elizabeth.sison@asianjournalinc.com

USA

Executive Vice President
Belle M. Sison
belle.sison@asianjournalinc.com

Senior Vice President
Monette Adeva Maglaya
monette.maglaya@asianjournalinc.com

Vice President, Marketing
Ivy Manalang
ivy.manalang@asianjournalinc.com

Vice President, Sales
Sharon Ann San Pedro
sharon.sanpedro@asianjournalinc.com

Vice President & General Manager
Robert Macabagdal
robert@asianjournalinc.com
Las Vegas

Vice President & General Manager
Joseph Peralta
jojo.peralta@asianjournalinc.com
Northern California

PHILIPPINES

Vice President, Sales
Sharon Ann San Pedro
sharon.sanpedro@asianjournalinc.com

Vice President, Marketing & Special Events
Vince Samson
vince.samson@asianjournalinc.com

Operations Manager
Gemma Fabro
gemma.fabro@asianjournalinc.com

Accounting Officer
Ghe Sagun
ghe.sagun@asianjournalinc.com